Locations | Lawyers Title

Please click branch name for map to each of our offices.

 

Lawyers Title Bell Rd
17100 N 67th Ave
Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-334-4900
Dave Bombaci, Branch Manager
dbombaci@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Ahwatukee
15215 S 48th St
Suite 154
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-706-4000
Fax: 480-706-4004
Brenda MacKay, Branch Manager
bmackay@ltic.com
Tanya Monasmith, Sales Executive
tmonasmith@ltic.com
LaVonne Salisbury, Sales Executive

lavonne.salisbury@ltic.com


Lawyers Title Arrowhead
17100 N 67th Ave
Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-6868
Tanya Banovac, Branch Manager
tbanovac@ltic.com
Ryan Banovac, Sales Executive
rbanovac@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Camelback
3131 E Camelback Rd
Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-257-2600
Fax: 602-263-8082
Michelle Greene, Administration
mgreene@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Gilbert
225 E Germann Rd
Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-545-4633
Fax: 480-545-4662
Katie Smith, Branch Manager
katiesmith@ltic.com
Tanya Monasmith, Sales Executive
tmonasmith@ltic.com

Jetaime Green, Sales Executive
jetaimegreen@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Commercial Services
3131 E Camelback Rd
Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 602-954-7006
Judy Sorensen, Branch Manager
jsorensen@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Kierland
14648 N Scottsdale Rd
Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-315-8091
Catherine Albo, Branch Manager
CCAlbo@ltic.com
Kelly Elsasser, Sales Executive
kelly.elsasser@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Lakeshore
4677 S Lakeshore Dr
Suite C9
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-897-8488
Fax: 480-897-8522
Laura Radmer, Branch Manager
lradmer@ltic.com
LaVonne Salisbury, Sales Executive
lavonne.salisbury@ltic.com


Lawyers Title Metro
17100 N 67th Ave
Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-0428
Linda Banovac, Branch Manager
lbanovac@ltic.com
Ryan Banovac, Sales Executive
rbanovac@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Nogales
1780 N Mastick Rd
Suite F
Nogales, AZ 85621
Phone: 520-281-2387
Fax: 520-281-0203
Alexa Ramirez, Area Manager
aramirez@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Ocotillo Falls 
1045 W Queen Creek Rd
Suite 5
Chandler, AZ 85248
Phone: 480-899-0799
Fax: 480-899-0850
Desirae Helms, Branch Manager
dhelms@ltic.com
Tanya Monasmith, Sales Executive
tmonasmith@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Palm Valley 
13341 W Indian School Rd
Suite C-305
Litchfield Park, AZ 85340
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105
Debra Besett-Fuller, Branch Manager
dfuller@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Paradise Valley 
11211 N Tatum Blvd
Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85028
Phone: 602-996-0055
Fax: 602-996-0672
Stan Haarer, Branch Manager
shaarer@ltic.com
Jetaime Green, Sales Executive
jetaimegreen@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Pinnacle Peak 
8787 E. Pinnacle Peak Road #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 480-585-1841
Kimberly Gippert, Branch Supervisor
kgippert@ltic.com
Jetaime Green, Sales Executive
jetaimegreen@ltic.com

Kelly Elsasser, Sales Executive
kelly.elsasser@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Sunland
510 S Greenfield Rd
Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-830-4995
Fax: 480-924-2025
Shelly Isley, Branch Manager
sisley@ltic.com
Sarah Perkins, Sales Executive
sperkins@ltic.com
Lawyers Title Surprise 
15003 W Bell Bldg 5
Suite 150
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-518-2795
Fax: 623-518-2796
Karen Lewis, Branch Manager
karenlewis@ltic.com
David Belanger, Sales Executive
dbelanger@ltic.com


Our title and escrow professionals can assist throughout the state and the country. For additional assistance in other areas, please call: 602.257.2600

Contact

3131 E Camelback #220
Phoenix, AZ 85016

Phone: 602.257.2600

Categories