Locations

 

Locations

Please click branch name for map to each of our offices.

LAWYERS TITLE AHWATUKEE

15215 S 48th St – Suite 154
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-706-4000
Fax: 480-706-4004

Pamela Brown, Branch Manager
pamela.brown@ltic.com
Maureen Myles, Sales Executive
maureen.myles@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE ARROWHEAD

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-6868

Tanya Banovac, Branch Manager
tbanovac@ltic.com
Chris Medina, Sales Executive
cmedina@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE BELL RD

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-334-4900

Dave Bombaci, Branch Manager
dbombaci@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com
Robert DePrater, Sales Executive
robert.deprater@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE CAMELBACK –
CORPORATE OFFICE

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-257-2600
Fax: 602-263-8082

Michelle Greene, Administration
mgreene@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE GILBERT

225 E Germann Rd – Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-545-4633
Fax: 480-545-4662

Katie Smith, Branch Manager
katiesmith@ltic.com
Madison Blean, Sales Executive
madison.blean@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE KIERLAND

14648 N Scottsdale Rd – Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-315-8091

Jennifer Bayless, Branch Manager
jennifer.bayless@ltic.com
Brooklyn Carter, Sales Executive
brooklyn.carter@ltic.com
Kim Hickey, Sales Executive
kim.hickey@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE LAKESHORE

4677 S Lakeshore Dr – Suite C9
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-897-8488
Fax: 480-897-8522

Laura Radmer, Branch Manager
lradmer@ltic.com
Nick Robertson, Sales Executive
nick.robertson@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE METRO

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-0428

Linda Banovac, Branch Manager
lbanovac@ltic.com
Chris Medina, Sales Executive
cmedina@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE NATIONAL COMMERCIAL SERVICES

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 602-954-7006

Billie Johnson, Branch Manager
billiejohnson@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE NOGALES

1780 N Mastick Rd – Suite F
Nogales, AZ 85621
Phone: 520-281-2387
Fax: 520-281-0203

Alicia Castro, Area Manager
aicastro@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE PALM VALLEY – GOODYEAR

2910 N. Litchfield Rd. – Suite 102
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105

Kim Holt, Branch Manager
kim.holt@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com
Robert DePrater, Sales Executive
robert.deprater@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE PARADISE VALLEY

14648 N Scottsdale Rd – Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-315-8091

Vikki Thomson, Branch Manager
vthomson@ltic.com
Brooklyn Carter, Sales Executive
brooklyn.carter@ltic.com
Kim Hickey, Sales Executive
kim.hickey@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE SUNLAND

510 S Greenfield Rd – Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-830-4995
Fax: 480-924-2025

Shelly Isley, Branch Manager
sisley@ltic.com
Sarah Perkins, Sales Executive
sperkins@ltic.com

LAWYERS TITLE SURPRISE

15331 W. Bell Rd – Suite 100
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-518-2795
Fax: 623-518-2796

Karen Lewis, Branch Manager
karenlewis@ltic.com
David Belanger, Sales Executive
dbelanger@ltic.com

Our title and escrow professionals can assist throughout the state and the country.

For additional assistance in other areas, please call: 602.257.2600