Locations

Please click branch name for map to each of our offices.

Lawyers Title Arrowhead

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-6868
Tanya Banovac, Branch Manager
tbanovac@ltic.com
Chris Medina, Sales Executive
cmedina@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Bell Rd

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-334-4900
Dave Bombaci, Branch Manager
dbombaci@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Camelback –
Corporate Office

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-257-2600
Fax: 602-263-8082
Michelle Greene, Administration
mgreene@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Gilbert

225 E Germann Rd – Suite 130
Gilbert, AZ 85297
Phone: 480-545-4633
Fax: 480-545-4662
Katie Smith, Branch Manager
katiesmith@ltic.com
Madison Blean, Sales Executive
madison.blean@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Lakeshore

4677 S Lakeshore Dr – Suite C9
Tempe, AZ 85283
Phone: 480-897-8488
Fax: 480-897-8522
Laura Radmer, Branch Manager
lradmer@ltic.com
Contact Office For Marketing Support

Lawyers Title Nogales

1780 N Mastick Rd – Suite F
Nogales, AZ 85621
Phone: 520-281-2387
Fax: 520-281-0203
Alexa Ramirez, Area Manager
aramirez@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Paradise Valley

14648 N Scottsdale Rd – Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-315-8091
Vikki Thomson, Branch Manager
vthomson@ltic.com
Liz Hermansky, Sales Executive
Liz.Hermansky@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Sunland

510 S Greenfield Rd – Suite 1
Mesa, AZ 85206
Phone: 480-830-4995
Fax: 480-924-2025
Shelly Isley, Branch Manager
sisley@ltic.com
Sarah Perkins, Sales Executive
sperkins@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Ahwatukee

15215 S 48th St – Suite 154
Phoenix, AZ 85044
Phone: 480-706-4000
Fax: 480-706-4004
Brenda MacKay, Branch Manager
bmackay@ltic.com
Maureen Myles, Sales Executive
maureen.myles@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Biltmore
(Commercial)

2394 E Camelback Rd – Suite 110
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-387-9330
Fax: 602-840-3452
Marie Volm, Branch Manager
marie.volm@ltic.com
Ron Emes, Sales Executive
ron.emes@ltic.com

Lawyers Title National
Commercial Services

3131 E Camelback Rd – Suite 220
Phoenix, AZ 85016
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 602-954-7006
Judy Sorensen, Branch Manager
jsorensen@ltic.com
Ron Emes, Sales Executive
ron.emes@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Kierland

14648 N Scottsdale Rd – Suite 125
Scottsdale, AZ 85254
Phone: 480-315-8090
Fax: 480-315-8091
Catherine Albo, Branch Manager
CCAlbo@ltic.com
Liz Hermansky, Sales Executive
Liz.Hermansky@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Metro

17100 N 67th Ave – Bldg 2, Suite 200
Glendale, AZ 85308
Phone: 623-979-6060
Fax: 623-979-0428
Linda Banovac, Branch Manager
lbanovac@ltic.com
Chris Medina, Sales Executive
cmedina@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Palm Valley –
Goodyear

1616 N Litchfield Rd – Suite 200
Goodyear, AZ 85395
Phone: 623-535-4210
Fax: 623-535-7105
Debra Besett-Fuller, Branch Manager
dfuller@ltic.com
Deb Rogers, Sales Executive
drogers@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Pinnacle Peak

8787 E. Pinnacle Peak Road #120
Scottsdale, AZ 85255
Phone: 602-954-6774
Fax: 480-585-1841
Judy Sorensen, Branch Manager
jsorensen@ltic.com
Kimberly Gippert, Branch Supervisor
kgippert@ltic.com
Rob Clang, Escrow Officer / Sales Executive
Rob.Clang@ltic.com

Lawyers Title Surprise

15003 W Bell Bldg 5 – Suite 150
Surprise, AZ 85374
Phone: 623-518-2795
Fax: 623-518-2796
Karen Lewis, Branch Manager
karenlewis@ltic.com
David Belanger, Sales Executive
dbelanger@ltic.com

Our title and escrow professionals can assist throughout the state and the country.

For additional assistance in other areas, please call: 602.257.2600